学校

学校,孩子们可以在那里学习基本知识。学校是孩子们的动力,给他们更美好的未来。这三层建筑包括每层拥有两间教室,估计可容纳约150名儿童,包括教师办公室,图书馆,礼堂和足球场。 为了节约能源,更大的窗户将被放置在南侧,以便让自然光线进入教室。

儿童之家

孩子们可以在这里学习各种生活技能。 这是一个很好的地方建立孩子们的自信心和独立能力。 老师也会分配到每一层。 大楼共有四层,可容纳约100名儿童。 每层拥有共用浴室,厨房,餐厅,游乐场,小型办公室和储藏室。

医疗保健中心

医疗保健中心,我们会提供专职的医疗服务,无论是在心灵或身心方面都可以很好地被照顾。 专业医护人员是来自西藏,尼泊尔和西方国家。 该医疗保健中心将为全国所有贫困家庭提供服务。 有两层建筑,包括2个医生办公室和2个治疗室。

员工之家

工作人员的宿舍,是个补助精力的好地方。提供教师和工作人员更好的休息环境。 该建筑有六个小公寓,可容纳约六名员工。 包括厨房,浴室和起居室。所有客房均设有小露台,从露台上可看到美丽的风景。

SCHOOL

Where the children can learn the fundamental basis and knowledge. It is the power to dream of better future. Three levels of buildings consists 2 classrooms each floor which estimate to accommodate around 150 children. It includes, teachers office, library, assembly hall, football field and where ever is necessary. For energy saving purpose, the bigger windows will be place in the southside in order to get the natural light into the classrooms.

CHILDREN’S HOME

Where the children pickup skills for a better livelihood and living. It is a base of confidence, whereby the teacher also stay together in the same building. There are 4 levels in the building and can accommodate around 100 children. This building include share bathroom in each level, kitchen, dining hall, playground, small office and store room.

HEALTHCARE CENTER

In terms of mentally or physically, it can be well taking care through the services offered by the medical and allied health professions. The health professions are from Tibetan, Nepal and Western. This healthcare center will serve for all people around the country. There are 2 levels of building involve 2 doctor’s office and 2 treatment rooms.

STAFF’S HOME

A place whereby teachers and staff recharge themselves to walk a longer distance. The building has 6 small apartments for around 6 staffs. It include kitchen, bathroom and living room.